Three Sisters. One Salon.

Endless chaos.

And occasionally good hair. 

The Celestial Springs Salon trilogy is set in Barrum, Ks, about three sisters, all working at one hair salon, where all sorts of fun happens.

And every once in a while, people fall in love.

When they’re not being too stubborn to see it, anyway.


Title: Summer Burns

Subtitle: Celestial Springs Salon, Book 1

Release Date: 2015-07-14

Book Cover: Summer Burns
Summer Burns

Title: Autumn Falls

Subtitle: Celestial Springs Salon, Book 2

Release Date: 2019-09-12

Book Cover: Autumn Falls
Autumn Falls

Title: Winter Chills

Subtitle: Celestial Springs Salon Book 3

Release Date: 2020-12-31

Book Cover: Winter Chills
Winter Chills

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This